Li-Ning

We are the Scandinavian department, located in Herlev - Established in April 2011 by Jakob & Trine Andersson.

 

The Li-Ning Denmark team consists of 6 people: Jakob Andersson, Trine Andersson, Martin Kent, Anders Nielsen, Magnus Ingi Helgason and Nikolaj Overgaard. In addition, we work with many Danish badminton profiles, clubs and managers. If you have questions, please feel free to contact us by e-mail. mail or by telephone in the period 10:00 - 15:00.


Phone: 3125 0010

Mail: service@li-ning.dk (On weekdays your inquiry will be answered within 24 hours)


DIRECTOR & SALES RESPONSIBLE
Name: Jakob Andersson
Mail: jakob@li-ning.dk
Tel: +45 31310449

 

LOGISTICS RESPONSIBLE
Name: Trine Andersson
Mail: trine@li-ning.dk
Tel: +45 20670869

 

MARKETING RESPONSIBLE
Name: Martin Kent
Mail: martin@li-ning.dk
Tel: +45 25128214

 

SOCIAL MEDIA RESPONSIBLE / SALES

Name: Nikolaj Overgaard
Mail: nikolaj@li-ning.dk
Tel: +45 60 15 04 45

 

SHOP- / SHOWROOM RESPONSIBLE
Name: Magnús Ingi Helgason
Mail: magnus@li-ning.dk
Tel: +45 31 25 00 10

 

ADMINISTRATION
Name: Anders Nielsen
Mail: Anders@li-ning.dk
Tel: +45 28 14 51 51

 

Customers located in the United States or Canada that are interested in purchasing Li-Ning badminton racketsbadminton shuttlecocks or other badminton equipmnt are invited to visit the Li-Ning USA and Canada distributor.

BADMINTON eller TREND